Headquarters - Airview Center

2725 Airview Blvd. Suite 201

Kalamazoo, MI 49002



Jeffrey Brittan, Chairman, CEO at StructureTec

Sergio Pages, StructureTec

Ralph McGee, Secretary, Progressive Dynamics Inc.

Dave Nemmers, Midstate Security

Dick Rolfe, Dove Foundation

John Lankford, Premier Executive Forums

Jim Coyle, Nexus Business Solution







Jeffrey Brittan, Chairman

Christa Moxon, Manager, Comm. Relations, Contact

Megan Button, Corporate Liaison

Megan Schwark, Executive Assistant

Taylor Hatten, Administrative Assistant


Jeffrey Brittan, Kalamazoo

Peter Cook, Kalamazoo

Dave Nemmers, Grand Rapids

Paul Brinks, Holland

Ginger Williams, Marshall

Paul Hindelang, Detroit

Michelle Mei, Kalamazoo


Board of Directors


Vision Statement


CBRT The Business Round Table will be recognized as a global resource to C-level leadership providing business solutions. CBRT will share the gospel with those individuals that do not have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ, enabling leaders to know God their creator.


Mission Statement


CBRT The Business Round Table is an organization providing a place of trust for C-level executives to discuss their challenges and receive feedback creating real impact to their organization. The Business Round Table meets the need for leadership in the marketplace. Leadership Events provide direction and insight to the business community, offering an opportunity for spiritual influence.





CBRT|The Business Round Table

PO Box 19011

Kalamazoo, MI 49019